Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 23

The Golf Course and Clubhouse will be closed on Thanksgiving Day. We will reopen on Friday 11/24/2017. Happy Thanksgiving!

St. Mary's High School Invitational

 Saturday, April 28

Boys High School Golf Team Invitational 9am shotgun 90 players

JC High School Boys Invitational

 Thursday, May 03

18 holes 3pm shotgun

The Friends of Rolling Meadows

 Sunday, May 06

4 person scramble, 9am shotgun, BBQ lunch included

Flint Hills Area Builders Association

 Friday, May 11

9am shotgun 90 players Lunch included

Junction City Caring Place

 Saturday, August 18

4 person scramble 9am shotgun lunch included

Club Championship, day 1

 Saturday, August 25

Day 1 of the Club Championship Tee times beginning @ 8am Individual stroke play 2 day event, flighted.

Club Championship, day 2

 Sunday, August 26

Day 2 of the Club Championship Individual stroke play event, flighted. Tee times beginning @ 8am

The Fall Classic

 Friday, September 14

7:45am or 1:15pm shotguns Breakfast before am shotgun, lunch before pm shotgun, steak dinner after tournament. All inclusive.