Upcoming Events

St. Mary's High School Invitational

 Thursday, April 25

9am shotgun 60-90 players from 11-15 schools

JC High School Boys Invitational

 Thursday, May 02

Boys High School event multiple schools 2pm shotgun

The Friends of Rolling Meadows

 Sunday, May 05

4 Person Scramble 10am shotgun Lunch, Coors Light keg beer and prizes included All proceeds benefit the golf course Coors exclusive event

The Cat Backers

 Saturday, June 08

4 Person Scramble 9am shotgun lunch & Coors Light Keg beer included No Host Beverage Cart Coors exclusive event

The Coors Open, day 1

 Saturday, July 13

Coors Open Day 1 Tee Times beginning at 8am 2 Man Better Ball format Flighted after day 1 lunch included

The Coors Open, day 2

 Sunday, July 14

Coors Open day 2 9am shotgun 2 man scramble format flighted lunch & awards to follow

JC Brigade

 Saturday, August 03

4 Person Scramble 9am shotgun lunch included cash prizes No Host Beverage Cart

RMGC Club Championship

 Saturday, August 24

Day 2 Individual Stroke Play Championship Tee Times beginning @ 8am Flighted must be an RMGC Annual Fee payer with amateur status as of 4/30/2019

RMGC Club Championship

 Sunday, August 25

Day 1 Individual Stroke Play Tee times beginning 8am Flighted must be an RMGC annual fee payer with amateur status as of 04/30/2019

The Fall Classic

 Friday, September 13

4 Person Scramble 7:45 am & 1pm shotguns Breakfast, lunch & dinner included Hosted Beverage Cart Coors exclusive event

Turkey Shoot

 Saturday, November 02

2 Man Scramble 9am shotgun lunch included No Host Beverage Cart