Upcoming Events

Tyme Out Steakhouse

 Sunday, April 02

4- person scramble, 10am shotgun. Lunch included.

Golf Advisory Board meeting

 Tuesday, April 04

5pm meeting, open to the public

Wednesday Night League

 Wednesday, April 12

Kick off event, 21 consecutive weeks. Varying formats. 5:30pm Shotgun

Ft. Riley Middle school Invitational

 Tuesday, April 25

10am 9-hole shotgun. Lunch to follow

St. Mary's High School Invitational

 Thursday, April 27

9am shotgun, multiple schools

Junction City High School Invitational

 Thursday, May 04

2pm shotgun Stroke play event multiple schools

OSJ

 Friday, May 05

4 person scramble, 18-holes 9am shotgun, lunch included

Ferguson Enterprises

 Saturday, May 06

9am shotgun, 4 person scramble and fishing. Lunch included

The Friends of Rolling Meadows

 Sunday, May 07

4 Person scramble, 10am shotgun Lunch included

AUSA

 Saturday, May 20

4 person scramble 9am shotgun lunch included

KS Association of Insurance Agents

 Monday, May 22

9am shotgun, 4 person scramble. Lunch included

Manhattan Junior Golf Association (MJGA)

 Thursday, June 08

Individual stroke play 8:30am shotgun, lunch included

Cat Backers

 Saturday, June 10

9am shotgun, 4 person scramble. Lunch included

Final Salute

 Sunday, June 11

4 person scramble 9:30am shotgun lunch included

The Coors Open, day 1

 Saturday, June 17

Two day individual stroke play event. Includes cart and lunch both days. Cash payout

The Coors Open, day 2

 Sunday, June 18

Cart and lunch included. multiple flights, cash payout.

The Eagles

 Saturday, August 05

2 Man Scramble, 9am shotgun, Day 1 Lunch to follow at Eagles Lodge

The Eagles

 Sunday, August 06

2 Man Scramble, 9am shotgun. Day 2 Lunch to follow at Eagles Lodge

E9 Association

 Saturday, August 12

9am shotgun, 4 person scramble. Lunch included

Caring Place

 Saturday, August 19

9am shotgun, 4 person scramble. Lunch included

Club Championship, day 1

 Saturday, August 26

Individual stroke play. Tee times beginning at 8am. Flighted

Club Championship, day 2

 Sunday, August 27

Individual stroke play. Tee times beginning at 8am. Flighted

Beloit Ladies Golf Association

 Thursday, September 14

10am shotgun.

Fall Classic

 Friday, September 15

4 Person scramble. 7:45am or 1:15pm shotgun. Breakfast, lunch & dinner included

KS Healthcare Engineers Association

 Tuesday, September 19

4 person scramble, 9:30am shotgun

Wounded Warriors

 Saturday, September 23

4 person scramble 9am shotgun lunch included

Kansas Outdoors Classic

 Friday, October 13

4 Person Scramble, 1pm shotgun