Upcoming Events

Free Ladies Clinic & Social

 Sunday, April 22

Free one hour Ladies Golf Clinic " Setting Up For Success" Clubs provided refreshments to follow. Call 785-238-4303 to sign-up

Ft. Riley Middle School Invitational

 Tuesday, April 24

9 hole shotgun at 10am with lunch to follow

St. Mary's High School Invitational

 Thursday, April 26

Boys High School Golf Team Invitational 9am shotgun 90 players

Tyme Out Steakhouse

 Sunday, April 29

4 Person scramble, 10am shotgun Lunch included

JC High School Boys Invitational

 Thursday, May 03

18 holes 2pm shotgun 90 golfers

The Friends of Rolling Meadows

 Sunday, May 06

4 person scramble, 10am shotgun, BBQ lunch included

Flint Hills Area Builders Association

 Friday, May 11

9am shotgun 90 players Lunch included

The Old Troopers

 Friday, June 01

1pm shotgun 4 person scramble lunch not included, dinner to follow off site

The Friends of Rolling Meadows

 Sunday, June 03

Rain Out date

Manhattan Area Junior Golf Association

 Thursday, June 07

8:30 am 9 hole shotgun on Thursday 6/7/18 60+ players Hot dog lunch to follow

The Cat Backers

 Saturday, June 09

4 Person scramble, 9am shotgun, BBQ lunch included

Coors Open, day 1 of 2

 Saturday, June 16

Coors Open day 1, Tee Times beginning at 8am. Course, range & facility reserved all day for Event only.

Coors Open, day 2 of 2

 Sunday, June 17

Coors Open day 2, Tee Times beginning at 8am. Course, range & facility reserved for Event only.

Junction City Caring Place

 Saturday, August 18

4 person scramble 9am shotgun lunch included

Club Championship, day 1

 Saturday, August 25

Day 1 of the Club Championship Tee times beginning @ 8am Individual stroke play 2 day event, flighted.

Club Championship, day 2

 Sunday, August 26

Day 2 of the Club Championship Individual stroke play event, flighted. Tee times beginning @ 8am

The Fall Classic

 Friday, September 14

7:45am or 1:15pm shotguns Breakfast before am shotgun, lunch before pm shotgun, steak dinner after tournament. All inclusive.

JC High School Girls League Event

 Monday, September 24

League Play event 1pm shotgun

JC High School Girls Invitational

 Thursday, September 27

3pm shotgun 9 holes only