Upcoming Events

Wounded Warriors

 Saturday, September 23

4 person scramble 9:30 am shotgun, check-in @ 8:30 am lunch included

KGCSAA

 Tuesday, September 26

Golf Course Superintendents Chapter meeting and 9 hole tournament. 9 hole shotgun @ 12:30, no lunch provided.

JC High School Girls Invitational

 Thursday, September 28

9 hole event 3pm shotgun

Coach's Cup

 Sunday, October 08

Coach's of JC vs Coach's of Salina 10am shotgun Lunch & Awards at Coach's JC after

Kansas Outdoors Classic

 Friday, October 13

4 Person Scramble, 1pm shotgun 11am check-in 11:30 lunch provided by CVB & Firefighters

E9 Association

 Friday, October 20

4 person scramble 1pm shotgun 12 noon registration

The Friends of RMGC

 Sunday, October 22

12 noon lunch 9 hole scramble Presentation on how donations are benefitting course

Turkey Shoot

 Saturday, November 04

2 man scramble 9am shotgun, lunch included. Open to all players.

St. Mary's High School Invitational

 Saturday, April 28

Boys High School Golf Team Invitational 9am shotgun 90 players

JC High School Boys Invitational

 Thursday, May 03

18 holes 3pm shotgun

The Friends of Rolling Meadows

 Sunday, May 06

4 person scramble, 9am shotgun, BBQ lunch included

Flint Hills Area Builders Association

 Friday, May 11

9am shotgun 90 players Lunch included

Junction City Caring Place

 Saturday, August 18

4 person scramble 9am shotgun lunch included

Club Championship, day 1

 Saturday, August 25

Day 1 of the Club Championship Tee times beginning @ 8am Individual stroke play 2 day event, flighted.

Club Championship, day 2

 Sunday, August 26

Day 2 of the Club Championship Individual stroke play event, flighted. Tee times beginning @ 8am

The Fall Classic

 Friday, September 14

7:45am or 1:15pm shotguns Breakfast before am shotgun, lunch before pm shotgun, steak dinner after tournament. All inclusive.